Committee Members

Co-Chairs –

Eleni Kehagiaras- Eleni holds degrees in Biology and Psychology. She enjoyed a long and successful career in the health and fitness industry while also hosting a live daily radio show on health topics, during which time she was named one of the “Top Health Experts” to follow on Twitter by the Huffington Post. Currently she lends her time and expertise to various non profit organizations. Eleni is a parent of 2 Lincoln Alum (graduates of class of 2018 & 2017) and a passionate health enthusiast.

Mike Roach- A long time committee chair, Mike has been involved in HAN since the beginning. Although no longer with a student on campus, Mike is ever present to speak on behalf of our cause and support LHS families to have better health awareness on all the pertinent and often tough topics our teens deal with.

LHS Staff Contributors-

Jim Hanson- LHS School Psychologist

Peyton Chapman- LHS School Principal

Mary Johnson- School Nurse

Dr. Timm Goldhammer- Dept. Chair Health/PE & Sports Nutrition

Jessica Russell- Athletic Director

Erin Burke – Yoga & Mindfulness